I’m turning this crap off.

Ugh.I’ve had enough; I’m turning this game off right now. It’s 9:00, The Office is on, and I can’t think of a good reason to keep watching this horsecrap effort on the part of the Cavaliers.

I blame Mike Brown for all of this. I really do. His personnel decisions tonight have been somewhere south of baffling. Anderson Varejao has been a complete albatross on both ends of the floor, and yet Brown has seen fit to leave him out on the floor for endless periods of time. I told JTBI at the Cavs timeout at 8:45 pm that if Varejao was on the floor after the commercials, I would turn off the game. And I have.

Better luck on Saturday, I guess. What a joke.

One Response

  1. […] Better luck on Saturday, I guess. What a joke.” [Sons Of Nev] […]

Leave a Reply

